background

Scarborough Spa Orchestra

2021 Season: Monday 12 July 2021-Thursday 16 September 2021.

2021 Season

The Scarborough Spa Orchestra will perform 8 concerts a week from Monday 12 July 2021-Thursday 16 September 2021.

Ticket Prices

Save money by buying Season, Day or Weekly Tickets!

Listen Online

Selected tracks now available to listen online.

What's On

Forthcoming Events at Scarborough Spa

background

Scarborough Spa Orchestra 2021

background
Sunday 14 November 2021

Black Dyke Band

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 16 October 2021

Rob Lamberti – A Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 09 November 2021

Marti Pellow

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 05 March 2022

Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Monday 18 October 2021

Swan Lake

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 28 May 2022

The Drifters *New Date*

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 06 November 2021

Scarborough Gin & Fizz Festival

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 14 October 2021

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Learn More Get Tickets
background