Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.



 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here:

Scarborough Spa's Cliff Lift is now open for The Summer Season.

Open Daily


Opening Times:

Tuesday 16 July: 0930-1700
Wednesday 17 July: 0930-2230
Thursday 18 July: 0930-2230
Friday 19 July: 0930-2230
Saturday 20 July: 0930-2300
Sunday 21 July: 0930-2230
Monday 22 July: 0930-2230
Tuesday 23 July: 0930-1700
Wednesday 24 July: 0930-2300
Thursday 25 July: 0930-2330 
Friday 26 July:0930-2330 
Saturday 27 July: 0930-2300
Sunday 28 July: 0930-2300
Monday 29 July: 0930-2230
Tuesday 30 July: 0930-1800
Wednesday 31 July: 0930-2230

Prices & Opening Times