Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa Box Office Opening Times

Phone: (01723) 821888 Email: spaboxoffice@siv.org.uk

Friday 1 February: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 2 February: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 3 February: 10am to 4pm

Monday 4 February: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 5 February: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 6 February: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 7 February: 10am to 4pm
Friday 8 February: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 9 February: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 10 February: 10am to 4pm

Monday 11 February:  10am to 4pm
Tuesday 12 February:  10am to 4pm
Wednesday 13 February: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 14 February: 10am to 4pm
Friday 15 February: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 16 February:  10am to 4pm
Sunday 17 February: 10am to 4pm

Monday 18 February: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 19 February: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 20 February: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 21 February: 10am to 4pm
Friday 22 February: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 23 February: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 24 February: 10am to 4pm

Monday 25 February:  10am to 4pm
Tuesday 26 February:  10am to 4pm
Wednesday 27 February: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 28 February: 10am to 4pm

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: