Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa Box Office Opening Times

Phone: (01723) 821888 Email: spaboxoffice@siv.org.uk

Friday 1 March: 10am to 8.30pm
Saturday 2 March:  10am to 8pm
Sunday 3 March: 10am to 4pm

Monday 4 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 5 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 6 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 7 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 8 March: 10am to 8pm
Saturday 9 March: 10am to 8pm
Sunday 10 March: 10am to 8pm

Monday 11 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 12 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 13 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 14 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 15 March: 10am to 8.30pm
Saturday 16 March: 10am to 8.15pm
Sunday 17 March: 10am to 4pm

Monday 18 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 19 March: 10am to 8pm
Wednesday 20 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 21 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 22 March: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 23 March: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 24 March: 10am to 4pm

Monday 25 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 26 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 27 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 28 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 29 March: 10am to 8pm
Saturday 30 March: 10am to 8pm
Sunday 31 March: 10am to 8.30pm

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: