Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa Box Office Opening Times

Phone: (01723) 821888 Email: spaboxoffice@siv.org.uk

Thursday 3 January: 10am to 4pm
Friday 4 January: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 5 January: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 6 January: 10am to 4pm

Monday 7 January: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 8 January: 10am to 8pm
Wednesday 9 January: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 10 January: 10am to 4pm
Friday 11 January: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 12 January: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 13 January: 10am to 4pm

Monday 14 January: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 15 January: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday16 January: 10am to 4.30pm
Thursday 17 January: 10am to 4pm
Friday 18 January: 10am to 8pm
Saturday 19 January: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 20 January: 10am to 4pm

Monday 21 January: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 22 January: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 23 January: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 24 January: 10am to 4pm
Friday 25 January: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 26 January: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 27 January: 10am to 4pm

Monday 28 January: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 29 January: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 30 January: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 31 January: 10am to 4pm

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: