Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa: Cliff Lift Opening Times

After a period of essential maintenance, Scarborough Spa's Cliff Lift will re-open on Thursday 18 April. 

Wednesday 1 May 10:00-17:00
Thursday 2 May 10:00-17:00
Friday 3 May 10:00-17:00
Saturday 4 May 10:00-22:30
Sunday 5 May 07:30-18:00
Monday 6 May 10:00-23:30 
Tuesday 7 May 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 8 May 09:00-23:00 
Thursday 9 May 10:00-17:00
Friday 10 May 10:00-17:00
Saturday 11 May 10:00-22:30
Sunday 12 May 10:00-17:00
Monday 13 May 10:00-17:00
Tuesday 14 May 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 15 May 10:00-17:00
Thursday 16 May 10:00-22:30 
Friday 17 May 10:00-22:30
Saturday 18 May 10:00-22:30
Sunday 19 May 10:00-17:00 (Tbc)
Monday 20 May 10:00-17:00 (Tbc)
Tuesday 21 May 08:00-19:00
Wednesday 22 May 07:45-01:30
Thursday 23 May 08:00-17:30
Friday 24 May 10:00-17:00
Saturday 25 May 10:00-17:00
Sunday 26 May 10:00-22:30
Monday 27 May 10:00-17:00
Tuesday 28 May 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 29 May 10:00-22:30
Thursday 30 May 10:00-17:00
Friday 31 May 10:00-17:00


Scarborough Spa Lift Prices


Adult Single: £1
Adult Return: £1.60

Child Single: 60p
Child Return: £1

Children under 5's travel FREE

Weekly Adult Ticket: £10
Weekly Child Ticket: £5

Season Tickets: £120  (Forms available on request) 

 

Disclaimer: 

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the above information is accurate,
SIV cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, mis-statement or alteration which may have occurred
.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: