Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is open today.
09:30am - 10:30pm
View Opening Times

Scarborough Spa Box Office June Opening Hours


  • Scarborough Spa
1 / 1

Monday 29 May: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30 May: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 31 May: 9am to 8.30pm
Thursday 1 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Friday 2 June: 9am to 5pm
Saturday 3 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Sunday 4 June: 9am to 4pm


Monday 5 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Tuesday 6 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 7 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Thursday 8 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Friday 9 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Saturday 10 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Sunday 11 June: 9am to 8.00pm

Monday 12 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Tuesday 13 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 14 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Thursday 15 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Friday 16 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Saturday 17 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Sunday 18 June: 9am to 4pm


Monday 19 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Tuesday 20 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 21 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Thursday 22 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Friday 23 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Saturday 24 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Sunday 25 June: 9am to 4pm


Monday 26 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Tuesday 27 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 28 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Thursday 29 June: 9am to 8.30pm
Friday 30 June: 9am to 8.30pm

 

Box Office Telephone Number: (01723) 821888

Bookings can be made online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via our Events page

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.