Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is open today.
10:00am - 03:30am
View Opening Times

Scarborough Spa Box Office March Opening Hours


  • Scarborough Spa
1 / 1

March Box Office Opening Times

Wednesday 1 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 2 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 3 March: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 4 March: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 5 March: Closed

Monday 6 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 7 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 8 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 9 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 10 March: 10am to 8.30pm
Saturday 11 March: 10am to 7.30pm
Sunday 12 March: Closed

Monday 13 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 14 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 15 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 16 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 17 March: 10am to 8.30pm
Saturday 18 March: 10am to 8pm
Sunday 19 March: Closed

Monday 20 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 21 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 22 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 23 March: 10am to 4pm
Friday 24 March: 10am to 4pm
Saturday 25 March: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 26 March: Closed

Monday 27 March: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 28 March: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 29 March: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 30 March: 10am to 8pm
Friday 31 March: 10am to 8pm
Saturday 1 April: 10am to 8pm
Sunday 2 April: Closed

Box Office Telephone Number: (01723) 821888

Bookings can be made online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via our Events page

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.