Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is open today.
10:00am - 10:30pm
View Opening Times
March 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Buy Tickets

Scarborough Spa

Spa Theatre

Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood


from £10.50

Booking Fees May Apply

8 Dec 2018 to 1 Jan 2019

Tony Peers Productions returns this Christmas with another dazzling pantomime to entertain the whole family.

Can our favourite outlaw, Robin Hood, outwit the evil Sheriff of Nottingham, free the unfortunate babes, Jack and Jill, and their outrageous Nanny?

Come and join Robin's gang and help our hero save the day and win the heart of Maid Marian.

Add into the mix hilarious jokes, lots of sparkle and bucket loads of music and dancing - fabulous festive fun is to be had by all.

Together with you, his Merry Men, Robin sets out on his biggest adventure yet!

Boo and hiss the baddies, cheer the heroes, laugh along with the corny jokes and tap your toes to the memorable and popular songs.

Ticket Prices:
Adults: £15.50
Concessions: £14.50 (over 60s/students/armed forces)
Children: £10.50
Family Tickets: £42 Family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children), £48 Family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children)

Saturday 8 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 9 December – 2pm (Rainbows/Brownies/Guides) & 6.30pm (Beavers/Cubs/Scouts)
Monday 10 December – no performance
Tuesday 11 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Wednesday 12 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Thursday 13 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Friday 14 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Saturday 15 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 16 December - December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 17 December – no performance
Tuesday 18 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Wednesday 19 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Thursday 20 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Friday 21 December – 10am – Schools Performance
Saturday 22 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 23 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 24 December – 2pm
Tuesday 25 December – no performance
Wednesday 26 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Thursday 27 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Friday 28 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 29 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 30 December – 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 31 December – 2pm
Tuesday 1 January – 2pm

For large group bookings please call 01723 376774 (Option 2) for information on discounts.

Tickets for Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood (subject to booking fees) at Scarborough Spa are available online at www.scarboroughspa.co.uk through the ticket hotline on 01723 821888 and in person at the Scarborough Spa Box Office.

You may also like:

Sargon of Akkad

Scarborough Spa
16 Jun 2018

Bringing you a live show by YouTuber Carl Benjamin, who runs the channel Sargon of Akkad....

The Magic Mike Christmas...

Scarborough Spa
24 Dec 2018

Christmas Eve- the most exciting and magical night of the year! The vegetables are...

Music Hall is Here Again

Whitby Pavilion
14 Apr 2018

Music Hall is Here Again with the Friend of Whitby Pavilion For One Night only, join...

The Creedence Collection

Whitby Pavilion
30 Sep 2018

Creedence Clearwater Revival were the pre-eminent singles band of the late ‘60s, with...

Magic Mike's Summer Show

Scarborough Spa
1 Aug 2018 to 22 Aug 2018

New Tricks! New Illusions! New Summer Show! Magic Mike returns to The Spa this Summer...

The Nutcracker: The Russian...

Scarborough Spa
23 Nov 2018

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House presents 'The Nutcracker' – A lavish Ballet of...

Magic Mike’s Halloween...

Scarborough Spa
31 Oct 2018

Come and see Magic Mike in his brand 'The Not So Spooky Halloween Party' 2018! New...

Magic Mike's Christmas Special

Scarborough Spa
2 Dec 2018

Magic Mike returns for his annual Christmas Special with a brand new show full of festive...

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.