Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is closed today.
View Opening Times

Buy Tickets

Scarborough Spa

Spa Theatre

Jack And The Beanstalk

Share:


Booking Fees May Apply

14 Dec 2017 to 1 Jan 2018


9 December - 1 January

A GIANT of a Pantomime, full of beans and packed with “Fee, Fi, Fo, FUN!” 
After getting into big trouble with his mother for selling their hapless cow for a handful of beans, Jack's dreams come true when they start to grow… and grow… and GROW.

Join him on the adventure of a lifetime as he outwits the giant and makes his fortune with a little help from his friends.

Add into the mix hilarious jokes, lots of sparkle and bucket loads of music and dancing - fabulous festive fun is to be had by all. 

Boo and hiss the baddies, cheer the heroes, laugh along with the corny jokes and tap your toes to the memorable and popular songs.

"Other pantomimes might boast superstar headliners straight from Strictly or 3D effects which put Pixar to shame".

"Full of pop tunes, lively routines, silliness, slapstick and audience participation, Jack and the Beanstalk is a first rate, traditional panto, Oh yes it is". - The Scarborough News - Read the full review here


Find those magic beans and book your tickets now.

Ticket Prices: 
Adults: £15.50
Concessions: £14.50 
Children: £10.50
Family Tickets: £42 Family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children), £48 Family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children)

For large group bookings please call 01723 376774 (Option 2) for information on discounts.

Performance Times:

Monday 11 December No Performance
Tuesday 12 December 10am (schools)
Wednesday 13 December 10am (schools)
Thursday 14 December SOLD OUT
Friday 15 December SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 December 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 17 December 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 18 December 10am (Schools)
Tuesday 19 December SOLD OUT
Wednesday 20 December SOLD OUT
Thursday 21 December 10am (Schools)
Friday 22 December: SOLD OUT
Saturday 23 December 2pm & 7pm
Sunday 24 December 2pm (Christmas Eve)
Monday 25 December No Performance (Christmas Day)
Tuesday 26 December 2pm & 7pm (Boxing Day)
Wednesday 27 December 2pm & 7pm
Thursday 28 December 2pm & 7pm
Friday 29 December 2pm & 7pm
Saturday 30 December 2pm & 7pm
Sunday 31 December 2pm (New Year's Eve)
Monday 1 January 2pm (New Year's Day)

For Christmas & New Year Box Office Opening Times: CLICK HERE

Tickets for Jack And The Beanstalk (subject to booking fees) at Scarborough Spa are available online at www.scarboroughspa.co.uk through the ticket hotline on 01723 821888 and in person at the Scarborough Spa Box Office.


You may also like:

The Creedence Collection

Whitby Pavilion
30 Sep 2018

Creedence Clearwater Revival were the pre-eminent singles band of the late ‘60s, with...

The Greatest Showman (PG)

Whitby Pavilion
2 Feb 2018 to 4 Feb 2018

P. T. Barnum is one of America’s most fondly remembered showmen, having founded two of...

Christmas Tea Dance with...

Scarborough Spa
22 Dec 2017

Christmas Tea Dance with Howard Beaumont We are delighted to welcome back ‘The King...

Magic of Motown

Scarborough Spa
28 Jul 2018

Please note the date change. This show will now take place on Saturday 28th July 2018 in...

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Scarborough Spa
22 Jul 2018

*NEW DATE* Due to cast issues, The Simon & Garfunkel Story has been rescheduled until...

New Year's Day Carvery 2018

Scarborough Spa
1 Jan 2018

Please note that the New Year's Day Carvery is now SOLD OUT The Spa’s New Year’s...

Read More Sold Out

Elvis: New Year's Eve 2017

Scarborough Spa
31 Dec 2017

New Year's Eve Extravaganza with Tony Skingle as Elvis. After his successful summer...

Magic Mike's Christmas Special

Scarborough Spa
24 Dec 2017

The night before Christmas - the most exciting and magical night of the year! The...

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.