Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is open today.
10:00am - 10:30pm
View Opening Times
April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Opening Times


Cliff Lift

Day Open Close
Saturday 29 April 10:00am 10:30pm
Sunday 30 April 09:00am 06:00pm
Monday 1 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday 2 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday 3 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Thursday 4 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Friday 5 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Saturday 6 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Sunday 7 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Monday 8 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday 9 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday 10 May 09:00am 05:30pm
Thursday 11 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Friday 12 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Saturday 13 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Sunday 14 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Monday 15 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday 16 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday 17 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Thursday 18 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Friday 19 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Saturday 20 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Sunday 21 May 10:00am 05:30pm
Monday 22 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday 23 May 10:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday 24 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Thursday 25 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Friday 26 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Saturday 27 May 09:00am 10:30pm
Sunday 28 May 09:00am 06:00pm
Monday 29 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Tuesday 30 May 10:00am 10:30pm
Wednesday 31 May 10:00am 10:30pm

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.